Member Login

login with facebook
Username: Password:

Forgotten password?
Register Now

Play fun casual games

BookMarks

Download our free toolbar! Become a Fan on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Download.CHIP.eu 

International Contacts

Germany
United Kingdom

Markus Letzner
Director of Sales
Tel: +49 (0) 89  746 42 199

E-mail: mletzner@chip.de


Czech Republic
Romania
Russia

Lucian Bitai
International Sales & Cooperations Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 89 74 642 277
Mob: +49 (0) 151 418 04068

E-mail: lbitai@chip.de


Hungary

Eipl Máté
Online Sales Coordinator
Tel: +36 (0) 157 72 623
Mob: +36 (0) 705 242 312
Fax: +36 (0) 157 72 690

E-mail: meipl@motorpresse.hu

Italy

Vittorio Manti
Publishing Director of Editorial Information
Tel: +39 (0) 2 45472867

E-mail: vittorio.m@playmediacompany.it

Netherlands

Niels Vening
Sales Manager 
Tel: +31 (0) 243 723 646

E-mail: nvening@fnl.nl

Poland

Przemysław Jankowski
Junior Account Executive (Online)
Tel: (48 -22) 44 88 402 
Fax: (48 -22) 44 88 401

E-mail: przemyslaw.jankowski@burdamedia.pl

Turkey

Cenk  Tarhan
Country Manager
Tel:  +90 (0) 212 410 3557

E-mail: cenk@chip.com.tr  

 

New Releases

Show All

New Reviews

Show All